The Trustees is responsible for ensuring that the Union has a clear vision, mission, values and strategic direction and that these are applied in the union's everyday work. They are responsible for the performance and behaviour of the Union, as well as developing policies and procedures. It makes key decisions in regards to the union's finances and other important aspects. It also ensures compliance with all legal and regulatory requirements.


Simon To (Chair)

Student Trustees
Chrystalle Margallo (Student President, Deputy Chair)

Precious Agho (Deputy President)

Marjan Jeddi (Postgraduate Student Trustee)

VACANT (Undergraduate Student Trustee)

External Trustees
Wenjie Lee

2 x Vacancies