Nominations open:
Mon 11th Feb 09.00am to Fri 1st March 2019 5.00pm.



These are informal sessions where students can find out more about the elections and the Students' Union. There is no obligation to call in, but you are invited to come and have a cup of tea and find out a little more about the opportunities and positions available!

Tea and Chat Drop-ins

All drop-ins take place in the Students' Union

Tue 19th Feb 1.00-2.00pm in GSG-17b Goulston Street, Aldgate Campus 
Wed 20th Feb 1.00-2.00pm, Harglenis Building, Holloway Campus
Thu 21st Feb 1.00-2.00pm in MG3-11, Moorgate Campus

Tea and Chat Drop-ins - For Women
Tue 19th Feb 1.00-2.00pm in MG3-11, Moorgate Campus (women only)
Wed 20th Feb 3.00-4.00pm in Harglenis Building, Holloway Campus (women only)
Thu 21st Feb 1.00-2.00pm in GSG-17b Goultson St, Aldgate Campus (women only)
 

Candidate Briefing and Campaigns Training:
Tue 5th March 11.00-1.00pm in room MG6-14, Moorgate Campus
Tue 5th March 3.00-5.00pm in room GSG-18a, Aldgate Campus 
Thu 7th March 1.00-3.00pm in room T11-05, Holloway Campus


Manifesto writing workshops:
Mon 4th March 3.00-4.00pm in T11-05, Holloway Campus
Wed 6th March 1.00-2.00pm in MG2-12, Moorgate Campus
Wed 6th March 5.00-6.00pm in GSG17B, Goulston Street, Aldgate Campus
 

'Ask the Candidates' Q&A Event (Hustings):
Wed 13th March 5.00-7.00pm in Students' Union Building, Holloway Campus

Voting:
Tue 19th March 11.00 - Tue 26th March 5.00pm
Results declaration:
Wed 27th March 5.00pm in the SU Holloway