Election timeline 2018:

Event Date and time Location
Nominations open Mon 29th Jan 9.00am www.londonmetsu@org.uk/elections

Nomination briefing - pop in to find out a little more about the opportunities available. No obligation! 
 

Tue 6th Feb 1:00-2:00 & 5.00-6.00pm GSG-17B Goulston Street, Aldgate
Nomination briefing - pop in to find out a little more about the opportunities available No obligation! 
 
Wed 7th Feb 1:00-2:00pm Students Union office, Holloway
Nomination briefing - pop in to find out a little more about the opportunities available. No obligation!  Thu 8th Feb 11:00-12:00 & 5.00-6.00pm MG3-20 (11.00-12.00pm) & MG2-15 (5.00-6.00pm)

Nominations close:

 

Fri 16th Feb 5.00pm  www.londonmetsu@org.uk/elections
Candidate Briefing & Campaigns workshop Tuesday 20th February 11.00-1.00pm GSG-17B Goulston Street, Aldgate
Candidate Briefings & Campaigns & manifesto workshop: Wednesday 21st February 1.00-3.00pm GCG-08 blue zone, Holloway 
Candidate Briefings & Campaigns & manifesto workshop: Thursday 22nd February 4.00-6.00pm  MG3-15, Moorgate
Manifesto Workshop  Thursday 22nd February 11.00-12.00pm  CMG-20 Students Union, Calcutta House, Aldgate 
Social Media basics - training  Wednesday 28th February  11.00-12.30pm Students' Union, Holloway 
Social Media basics - training  Wednesday 28th February 3.00-4.30pm  Students' Union, Holloway 
Candidate Question-time Thursday 1st March 5.00-7.00pm Students' Union, Holloway 
Voting starts: Tuesday 6th March 09:00am www.londonmet.org.uk/elections
Voting ends: Tuesday 13th March 5:00pm www.londonmet.org.uk/elections
Results: Tuesday 13th March 7:00pm (TBC) Students' Union Office, Holloway