Officers, Trustees and Staff

Full-time Officers

SU President

Diini Muse
diini.muse@londonmet.ac.uk
Twitter - @DiiniMetSU

Full-time Officer: Guildhall School of Business and Law & Human Sciences

Nakole Iddirisu 
nakole.iddirisu@londonmet.ac.uk
Twitter - @NakoleMetSU
Instagram - @NakoleMetSU

Full-time Officer: Computing and Digital Media & Cass School of Art, Architecture and Design

Jessica Hoarau (Deputy President)
jessica.hoarau@londonmet.ac.uk
Twitter - @JessicaMetSU

Full-time Officer: School of Social Sciences and Social Professions 

Chrystalle Margallo
chrystalle.margallo@londonmet.ac.uk
Twitter - @ChrystalleMetSU

 

Part-time Officers 

School of Computing and Digital Media Part-time Officer - Max Strassman - max.strassman@londonmet.ac.uk
School of Social Professions Part-time Officer - Godwin Akinyemi - godwin.akinyemi@londonmet.ac.uk
Guildhall School of Business and Law Officer - Melany Monteiro Moniz - melany.moniz@londonmet.ac.uk
School of Human Sciences Part-time Officer - Maryam Saberi - maryam.saberi@londonmet.ac.uk

LGBTQ+ Students Officer - Terrell Corrodus - lgbtqstudentsofficer@londonmet.ac.uk
Women's Officer - Bukky Fadipe - womensofficer@londonmet.ac.uk
Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic (BAME) Students Officer - Cynthia Edo - bamestudentsofficer@londonmet.ac.uk
Disabled Students Officer - Shade Oluwa - disabledstudentsofficer@londonmet.ac.uk

 

 

Student Trustees

Diini Muse (Student President, Deputy Chair)

Jessica Hoarau (Deputy President)

Marjan Jeddi (Postgraduate Student Trustee)

VACANT (Undergraduate Student Trustee)

External Trustees

Renarta Guy

Grace Etogun

Wenjie Lee

Simon To (Chair)

SU Staff

Graeme Hope – Chief Executive

Amrit Kaur – Student Voice Coordinator (Academic Advice and Representation)

Eddie Rowley – Student Voice Coordinator (Engagement and Campaigns)

Leoni Barker – Sports and Societies Coordinator (Interim)

Shamim Ahmad – Student Groups Associate

Sophie Bines – Communications Associate

Martin Hunt - Accounting and Finance


 

The Disciplinary Procedure for temporary staff can be found here