Officers, Trustees and Staff

Full-time Officers

Chrystalle Margallo

Students' Union President

chrystalle.margallo@londonmet.ac.uk
Twitter - @ChrystalleMetSU

Matt Babb

Guildhall School of Business and Law & Human Sciences

matthew.babb@londonmet.ac.uk 

Precious Agho

School of Computing and Digital Media & School of Art, Architecture and Design

precious.agho@londonmet.ac.uk

Cynthia Edo

School of Social Sciences and Social Professions 

cynthia.edo@londonmet.ac.uk

Part-time Officers 

School of Computing and Digital Media Part-time Officer - Max Strassman - max.strassman@londonmet.ac.uk
School of Social Professions Part-time Officer - Godwin Akinyemi - godwin.akinyemi@londonmet.ac.uk
School of Social Sciences Officer - Aysha Topping - aysha.topping@londonmet.ac.uk
Guildhall School of Business and Law Officer - Melany Monteiro Moniz - melany.moniz@londonmet.ac.uk
School of Human Sciences Part-time Officer - Oeste Carlton - oeste.carlton@londonmet.ac.uk

LGBTQ+ Students Officer - position vacant - lgbtqstudentsofficer@londonmet.ac.uk
Women's Officer - Yasmeen Bashir - womensofficer@londonmet.ac.uk
Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic (BAME) Students Officer - position vacant - bamestudentsofficer@londonmet.ac.uk
Disabled Students Officer - Adenike Ojo - disabledstudentsofficer@londonmet.ac.uk

Student Trustees

Chrystalle Margallo (Student President, Deputy Chair)

tbc

Marjan Jeddi (Postgraduate Student Trustee)

VACANT (Undergraduate Student Trustee)

External Trustees

Rosemary Benson

Grace Etogun

Wenjie Lee

Simon To (Chair)

SU Staff

Alan Roberts – Chief Executive

Amrit Kaur – Student Voice Coordinator (Academic Advice and Representation)

Eddie Rowley – Student Voice Coordinator (Engagement and Campaigns)

Leoni Barker – Sports and Societies Coordinator (Interim)

Shamim Ahmad – Student Groups Associate

Martin Hunt - Accounting and Finance