Officers, Trustees and Staff

Full-time Officers

Chrystalle Margallo

Students' Union President

chrystalle.margallo@londonmet.ac.uk
Twitter - @ChrystalleMetSU

Matt Babb

Guildhall School of Business and Law & Human Sciences

matthew.babb@londonmet.ac.uk 

Precious Agho

School of Computing and Digital Media & School of Art, Architecture and Design

precious.agho@londonmet.ac.uk

Cynthia Edo

School of Social Sciences and Social Professions 

cynthia.edo@londonmet.ac.uk

Part-time Officers 


                                                                        

                            School of Social Sciences Officer        Guildhall School of Business and Law Officer 
               aysha.topping@londonmet.ac.uk                    melany.moniz@londonmet.ac.uk 


School of Computing and Digital Media Part-time Officer - Max Strassman - max.strassman@londonmet.ac.uk
School of Social Professions Part-time Officer - Godwin Akinyemi - godwin.akinyemi@londonmet.ac.uk
School of Human Sciences Part-time Officer - Position Vacant

LGBTQ+ Students Officer - position vacant - lgbtqstudentsofficer@londonmet.ac.uk
Women's Officer - Yasmeen Bashir - womensofficer@londonmet.ac.uk
Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic (BAME) Students Officer - position vacant - bamestudentsofficer@londonmet.ac.uk
Disabled Students Officer - Adenike Ojo - disabledstudentsofficer@londonmet.ac.uk

Student Trustees

Chrystalle Margallo (Student President, Deputy Chair)

Precious Agho (Deputy President)

Marjan Jeddi (Postgraduate Student Trustee)

VACANT (Undergraduate Student Trustee)

External Trustees

Wenjie Lee

Simon To (Chair)

2 x Vacancies

SU Staff

Andy Morwood – Chief Executive - tsamorw1@staff.londonmet.ac.uk

Martin Hunt - Accounting and Finance

Salomé Doré - Communications and Marketing Coordinator - salome.dore@londonmet.ac.uk

Amrit Kaur – Student Voice Coordinator (Academic Advice and Representation)

Eddie Rowley – Student Voice Coordinator (Engagement and Campaigns)

Harry Jones - Student Activities Coordinator - harry.jones@londonmet.ac.uk