Officers, Trustees and Staff

Full-Time Sabbatical Officers and Trustees

Guildhall School of Business and Law (President)

Tunde Toki
Twitter - @tundemetsu

Computing, Digital Media & Human Sciences

Florence Onwumere
Twitter - @florencemetsu

Cass School of Art, Architecture and Design

Georgia Robinson
Twitter - @georgiametsu

Social Sciences and Social Professions

Mark Boansi
Twitter - @markmetsu

Student Trustees

Cynthia Ochoga

External Trustees

Peter Ptashko

Renarta Guy

Grace Etogun

SU Staff

Mark Crowhurst – General Manager

Amrit Kaur – Student Voice Coordinator (Academic Advice and Representation)

Eddie Rowley – Student Voice Coordinator (Engagement and Campaigns)

Danny Baker – Sports and Activities Development Coordinator

Shamim Ahmad – Student Groups Associate

Sophie Bines – Communications Associate

Viren Naik – Management Accountant

The staff handbook for new staff can be found here.

The Disciplinary Procedure for temporary staff can be found here