Standing for election is a fantastic opportunity to be elected to one of full-time (paid) or part-time roles. Click on the above links for election time-line (list of key dates and deadlines), roles available, election regulation and frequently asked questions. 


Ask the Candidates - you are invited! 

Election nominations have now closed. Please come along and listen to what our full-time candidates have to say and aks them questions at our Ask the Candidates Event on 
Thursday 1st March 5.00-7.00pm in the Students' Union, Holloway Campus 

Image result for ask question clipart


Voting will run from Tuesday 6th March 1000 to Tuesday 13th March 1700.