Event List

Events in April

Forthcoming Events

Wed 21st April

League of Legends Practise
6pm - 8pm
Discord (Sign Up)
League of Legends practice on Wednesdays at 6 pm for future ranked games and tournaments.

Thu 22nd April

Annual General Meeting
5pm - 7pm
TBC
The Union holds an Annual General Meeting (AGM) every year. In this meeting, amongst other things, the Union's financial accounts are received, and any policy is voted upon.

Fri 23rd April

Friday Night Games
7pm - 9pm
Discord (Sign Up)
Join the Gamers' Society for their weekly Discord!

Mon 26th April

Open Roadshow -Student Partnership Agreement
2pm - 3pm
This roadshow is open to all.

Tue 27th April

Open Roadshow -Student Partnership Agreement
1pm - 2pm
This roadshow is open to all.

Wed 28th April

League of Legends Practise
6pm - 8pm
Discord (Sign Up)
League of Legends practice on Wednesdays at 6 pm for future ranked games and tournaments.

Thu 29th April

Student Open Meeting
4pm - 5pm
Meet the officers, bring forward you suggestions and find out what the SU is up to at the moment!
Student Roadshow -Student Partnership Agreement
5pm - 6pm
This roadshow is for students only.

Fri 30th April

Friday Night Games
7pm - 9pm
Discord (Sign Up)
Join the Gamers' Society for their weekly Discord!

Wed 5th May

League of Legends Practise
6pm - 8pm
Discord (Sign Up)
League of Legends practice on Wednesdays at 6 pm for future ranked games and tournaments.

Fri 7th May

Friday Night Games
7pm - 9pm
Discord (Sign Up)
Join the Gamers' Society for their weekly Discord!

Wed 12th May

League of Legends Practise
6pm - 8pm
Discord (Sign Up)
League of Legends practice on Wednesdays at 6 pm for future ranked games and tournaments.

Fri 14th May

Friday Night Games
7pm - 9pm
Discord (Sign Up)
Join the Gamers' Society for their weekly Discord!
RSS Feed