Event List

Check out the calendar and 'What's On' feed below and find your fun – With Society events, Give it a Go activities and SU Meetings and Forums there is loads to get involved with!

We have a special host of Give it a Go activities taking place in September/October to help new students settle into University life and get to know new surroundings - all students (new and returning) are welcome! Tickets will be available for all events from Monday 16th September.   

Events in September

Forthcoming Events

Wed 25th September

City Sightseeing
noon - 2pm
Radio Masterclass
noon - 1pm

Thu 26th September

Fri 27th September

Radio Masterclass
noon - 2pm
Tour of Aldgate District
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat 28th September

Monopoly Tour
noon - 4pm

Mon 30th September

FIFA Tournament
noon - 2pm
Pool Competition
5pm - 7:30pm

Tue 1st October

Tour of Holloway
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Tour of Aldgate District
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed 2nd October

Thu 3rd October

Verve Meet-Up
5pm - 5:30pm

Sat 5th October

Museum Visit
noon - 4pm
RSS Feed