Close

Event List

Democracy Event Events

View this month's events

Thu 28th October

Student & Officer Meeting
5pm - 6pm
TBC
Come and meet our officers, hear an update and ask any questions you may have.

Wed 17th November

Student Council
4pm - 6pm
TBC
The Student Council discusses and debates issues which are of interest or concern to students. All students are welcome to attend and speak at Student Council meetings.

Thu 18th November

Referenda Debate
5pm - 7pm
TBC

Thu 25th November

Student & Officer Meeting
5pm - 6pm
TBC
Come and meet our officers, hear an update and ask any questions you may have.

Wed 8th December

Student Council
4pm - 6pm
Aldgate, TBC
The Student Council discusses and debates issues which are of interest or concern to students. All students are welcome to attend and speak at Student Council meetings.

Thu 16th December

Student & Officer Meeting
5pm - 6pm
TBC
Come and meet our officers, hear an update and ask any questions you may have.

Thu 27th January

Student & Officer Meeting
5pm - 6pm
TBC
Come and meet our officers, hear an update and ask any questions you may have.

Wed 2nd February

Student Council
4pm - 6pm
Holloway, TBC
The Student Council discusses and debates issues which are of interest or concern to students. All students are welcome to attend and speak at Student Council meetings.

Thu 24th February

Student & Officer Meeting
5pm - 6pm
TBC
Come and meet our officers, hear an update and ask any questions you may have.

Wed 23rd March

Student Council
4pm - 6pm
Holloway, TBC
The Student Council discusses and debates issues which are of interest or concern to students. All students are welcome to attend and speak at Student Council meetings.

Thu 24th March

Student & Officer Meeting
5pm - 6pm
TBC
Come and meet our officers, hear an update and ask any questions you may have.

Thu 31st March

Annual Members Meeting
5pm - 7pm
TBC
Any member of the Union may attend the AMM The Union holds an Annual Members Meeting (AMM) every year. In this meeting, amongst other things, the Union's financial accounts are received, and any policy is voted upon.

Wed 27th April

Student Council
4pm - 6pm
Aldgate, TBC
The Student Council discusses and debates issues which are of interest or concern to students. All students are welcome to attend and speak at Student Council meetings.

Thu 28th April

Student & Officer Meeting
5pm - 6pm
TBC
Come and meet our officers, hear an update and ask any questions you may have.

Thu 26th May

Student & Officer Meeting
5pm - 6pm
TBC
Come and meet our officers, hear an update and ask any questions you may have.

Wed 1st June

Student Council
4pm - 6pm
Holloway, TBC
The Student Council is the main representative body of the Students’ Union and is made up of students who represent a different groups from across the University. The Student Council discusses and debates issues which are of interest or concern t
RSS Feed